2019 Board Members

Please use the individual emails below for the Board Member you need to contact.

President: Kevin Croke

Vice President: Maryanne Brown

 Treasurer: Traci Johnson

Dues Payments

Secretary: Carol Hawkins

Membership: Christie Burton

Tennis: Derrick Huff

 Social: Karin Damaschke

 Junior Activities: Kes Downs

 Buildings & Grounds: Tim Mayheu

 Pool: Chris Cole

*Public Relations: Jackie Roberts

Webmaster: Michael Falk


*If you are not receiving the ROSRC emails please contact us @